Weather in Bridgeport (Updated 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    39.0 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    4.55 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bridgeport

      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 42 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 48 / 37 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 39 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 42 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 45 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 45 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 42 / 28 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 41 / 27 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments