Weather in Bridgeport (Updated 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    39.2 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    5.35 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bridgeport

      • 22 Feb, Wed 54 / 41 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 57 / 45 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 61 / 44 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 61 / 40 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 45 / 31 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 49 / 33 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 48 / 43 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 55 / 43 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 51 / 33 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments