Weather in Bridgeport (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    39.2 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    7.10 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bridgeport

      • 26 Mar, Sun 57 / 37 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 42 / 38 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 51 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 57 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 61 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 37 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 48 / 38 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 59 / 41 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 60 / 43 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments